Return to Lifetime Warranty Replacement
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome warranty experience July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from Tucson, AZ United States  
My ring flew off my finger and broke on some tile. I live my ring and was very grateful for the lifetime warranty. Submitting my claim was extremely easy and I was incredibly impressed with how quickly my replacement showed up. Thanks for such a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service May 25, 2020
Reviewer: DMills from LITTLETON, CO United States  
Replaced ring do to wrong size (my mistake). Transaction was very smooth and customer service couldn't be better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great tool May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Cocozzo from Painesville, OH United States  
Love that this warranty exists! We've used it twice in the past several years. Sometimes shipping is longer than what they say but you really can't beat the policy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lifetime Warranty Replacement May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Clint Camealy from Huntsville, AL United States  
I'm very grateful this feature exists, as I lost weight and need to replace my wedding ring I originally purchased from you.  I even was allowed to keep my original ring, which due to it's sentimental value, was a nice surprise.  My only complaint was that I stated the original purchased size was a 13, (although I initially traded it for a 11.5), and requested a 9.5 replacement.  Somehow another 13 was sent, so I'm sending it back to trade for a lower size(I'm thinking after looking at the sizing again, I'll try a 10.5 instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal Maddox from Tallmadge , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan Powell from winter garden, FL United States  
just $25

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny Williams from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Best replacement system I’ve used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Warranty February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Mesa, AZ United States  
My first wedding ring shattered at work, I sent it back to Tungsten Affinity in pieces and was able to upgrade to a different style without any hassle. It took about a month from shipping out to receiving back. I was very pleased with the simple process and the look of the new ring. Highly recommend using the warranty if something happens to your ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring warranty January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Charlene Taa from Seattle, WA United States  
Warranty is great. Not expensive at all and worth it to get my ring replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great warranty replacement! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kanae Quinn from Saipan, AP United States  
Thank you for honoring the lifetime warranty replacement as my husband's finger was injured and his knuckle size never returned to the original. We mistakenly got a bigger size and then just recently returned it to a slightly smaller size which fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items