Return to Lifetime Warranty Replacement
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior CS October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Steven MacNeil from Stittsville , Canada  
I had a strange warranty request and this company went above and beyond what they needed to do. They stand behind their product and their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love product October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Powell from Winter Garden , FL United States  
I've got replacement twice in last 2 years and still happy with product and ease of replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Luz Garcia from Lemon Grove, CA United States  
Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great warranty! August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Heather Villanueva from Las Vegsa, NV United States  
My husband's hands swell a lot because of his eczema (and the work he does with his hands).  After getting tired of not being able to wear his wedding ring he asked if we can get him a new one in a larger size. We were so excited to hear from tungsten's customer service team that size changes are covered under the warranty! We were even more ecstatic when the new ring finally arrived! It fits perfectly and we are so greatful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received defective ring July 11, 2021
Reviewer: brad from delhi, ON Canada  
Ring was received with defects and no one will respond to emails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast/Simple replacement process July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel from Denver, CO  
Fairly simple ordering process and was much quicker than I had anticipated. I got my replacement ring just a couple days after sending mine back, which was a nice surprise. I had my ring for 10 years and it was looking pretty worn/ragged. A brand new shiny replacement is exactly why I chose this website in the first place. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Sent wrong size. May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Robert F. from Somers, CT United States  
Sent wrong size. Still waiting for response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Warranty April 6, 2021
Reviewer: James Finn Montes de Oca from Fontana, CA United States  
It is good to know you can exchange your ring anytime you would like. It would only be better if engraving was not extra but is it still cheaper and more reasonable than paying for a new ring all over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Is the ring really Lifetime Warranty? March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Jamie Chapman from Layton, UT United States  
We've done this twice. You still pay $25.00 - $35.00 and $7.50 for a prepaid shipping label. You're not paying full price of the ring but money still going out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Desiray Huerta from alvin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items