Return to Brushed White Tungsten Ring with Step Edges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men’s Ring June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Uros Milenkovic from Toronto, ON Canada  
Amazing quality and look. Really happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White tungsten ring May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Denise Chew from Fontana, CA United States  
Came out perfect love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% satisfied July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Natalie Schaumann from Beaverton, OR United States  
I purchased my fiance's ring in the size he was fitted for in the store. I was concerned because I read reviews that with the comfort fit you should size 1/2 down. But I took the risk knowing I could send it back for a new size and it fit perfectly. They were quick to respond to my questions and it shipped faster than expected! Thank you,  he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Wedding band June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Doug from Mesa, AZ United States  
Purchased this ring to replace my wedding band that is 35 years old and had come apart where it was sized.  I am very happy with the new ring and the clean look of it.  Determined the size based on the information given on the website, and the fit was perfect.  Look forward to another 35 years with this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Wallace from Round Rock , TX United States  
Everyone I have spoke with has had amazing customer service.  I have had to exchange the ring and there was not one hassle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mens Wedding Ring June 5, 2016
Reviewer: GREG STORY from PASO ROBLES, CA United States  
The ring looks great, feels great and fits perfect. East transaction.Great price and service...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best ring ever! May 12, 2016
Reviewer: LAURIE  
Quality, perfect fit, flawless,  detailed,  fast shipping, affordable....OK you get the picture,  buy with confidence! 5 STARS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring Great Value March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PAW PAW, MI United States  
This ring was beautiful and looked like Platinum.  It was a little too thick for my husbands taste but a nice ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
The ring is exactly what we were looking for and at a very reasonable price. It was delivered within a week. Excellent business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Mohundro from San Antonio, TX United States  
Ring is better in person. 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items