Return to Brushed White Tungsten Ring with Beveled Edges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah McNamara from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY United States  
The ring I ordered for my fiance is beautiful and exactly his style. Even a simple ring such as this can look sharp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Klaire Schroeder  
I bought this wedding band for my fiancé and he loved it! We got sized at a jewelry store as a size “7” we ordered it a half size smaller because of some other comments I saw on this site. It fit perfectly!! I’m so glad I got it! This site has the best prices for the best quality! Also the shipping came in a timely manner. Maybe 2 weeks wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Burton from Woodstock , GA United States  
The ring my wife picked out was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ki Seok Moon from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
I'm still currently waiting on the ring to be shipped back after having sent it for engraving, but everything seems to be going well. I just wish I could be able to track the package coming back from the engraving center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan from Chicago, IL United States  
This ring came exactly as described. It is not fancy, but I don't wear jewelry so I wanted a simpler wedding ring. This ring is the perfect combination of simple and stylish. I'm looking forward to wearing this for years to come. It was also a great value, shipping was free a very fast, and ordering was simple.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brushed White Tungsten Ring with Beveled Edges January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Schachle from Elgin, SC United States  
Good quality and hers fit perfectly.  Size 4.5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Customer October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sterling, sharp & smart September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie from Torrance, CA United States  
This ring glistens beautifully on the polished edges but still appears masculine thanks to the brushed center. It's really nice and my husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 looks classically great, extreme durability November 7, 2014
Reviewer: C from CO United States  
Working in the cattle feeding industry, I spend much of my time around equipment; ag related implements, feed mills etc. My ring doesn't have a single blemish, not one scratch of any kind. If you want something that looks great and stays that way no matter the abuse you put it through-look no further than tungsten carbide!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items