Return to Tungsten Carbide Greek Key Ring
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing August 31, 2018
Reviewer: CAROLYN M HARTLEY from Astoria, NY United States  
The ring was perfect and a perfect fit.  I would highly recommend Tungsten Affinity.  Ordering was easy and quick.  Thank you for making the process so easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsey Dullen from Liverpool, NY United States  
I was hesitant to buy my finances ring online but I gave it a shot and I was NOT disappointed. The ring shipped to me super fast and it is even better than the picture. I highly recommend this company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is THERE ring. November 12, 2016
Reviewer: AllynAna from WI United States  
The Greek Key ring was everything that it appeared to be on the website. The shine and the design on the exterior is beautiful.  I had an engraved message ordered for the inside of the ring and the script so is elegant that it surprised me. Ordering something this special from an online display from Tungsten Affinity has been a positive experience. I truly would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greek key wedding band February 5, 2016
Reviewer: angie james from Columbus, OH United States  
Ring was beautiful, just VERY VERY HEAVY and thick!! Unfortunately, had to send it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring March 5, 2015
Reviewer: andrew kissamis from geneva, IL United States  
The ring was nicer than expected.
The ring fit perfectly and comfortably.
Pleasure to do business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rings/customer service February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the two rings I purchased, their perfiect!  The customer service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience! January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kira from Waldorf, MD United States  
Found this website searching for a replacement ring for my husband. This is exactly what he was looking for and there were options for sizing that let him get just what he wanted. Shipped extremely fast and the ring looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tungsten Carbide Greek Key Ring November 28, 2014
Reviewer: Philip from New Orleans, LA United States  
This was a replacement for a lost ring. Customer service was EXCEEDINGLY kind and helpful in terms of tracking down the original order so a new ring could be ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this ring October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Castellano from West Babylon, NY United States  
I really love this ring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tungsten Men's Ring Purchase January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lincoln NE  
I am more than satisfied with the men's carbide greek key ring.  I ordered it for my fiancee's Christmas gift and it was beautiful.  This ring was delivered by Tungsten Affinity several days earlier than I had even expected and it was a superior piece of jewelry.
I will be ordering from this company again and am excited to purchase additional jewelry from Tungsten Affinity!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items