Return to Tungsten Carbide Ring & White Carbon Fiber Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this ring! July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from Tucson, AZ United States  
I absolutely love this ring, the tungsten doesn't scratch and has remained brilliant for years. The white carbon fiber is also very classy and I've had several people comment on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denis from FL United States  
Looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring! May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alecia Pate from Fort Payne, AL United States  
The ring arrived on time. It is so much more impressive in person! Just lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Casey Pickard from Cameron, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Ring February 7, 2018
Reviewer: A. E. Huston from Carson City, NV United States  
I love the look of the band and the fit. Tungsten Affinity was definitely easy to work with and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: David from Kernersville, NC United States  
Nice ring, fairly fast shipping, and easy to work with on a size exchange. The carbon fiber is just enough flash to balance the shine of the polished tungsten. Sharp looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carbide Ring and White Carbon Fiber Inlay December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jeannie Reeves from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
My husband likes the ring because it is comfortable. They are very nice rings and i would recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: DAngela White from Coatesville, PA United States  
Easy shopping, great prices, awesome coupons, and fast delivery! Our rings are beautiful! I will definitely let friends and family know about your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend... September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from Coldwater, MI United States  
This is the fourth ring that we have purchased from them (one for my engagement ring, two for our wedding bands, and a replacement for my husband because he lost his first) and each ring is beautiful and fits great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding band April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfrield, MO United States  
She loves her ring, only issue i saw was, it was a little too thick went with a 6m because i was afraid design wouldnt have been visible with a 4mm and since she wears a 5.5 I made the right choice. Love the engravement.
Thanks Tungsten !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items