Return to Tungsten Carbide Ring & White Carbon Fiber Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Denis from FL United States  
Looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Ring! May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Alecia Pate from Fort Payne, AL United States  
The ring arrived on time. It is so much more impressive in person! Just lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Casey Pickard from Cameron, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Ring February 7, 2018
Reviewer: A. E. Huston from Carson City, NV United States  
I love the look of the band and the fit. Tungsten Affinity was definitely easy to work with and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: David from Kernersville, NC United States  
Nice ring, fairly fast shipping, and easy to work with on a size exchange. The carbon fiber is just enough flash to balance the shine of the polished tungsten. Sharp looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbide Ring and White Carbon Fiber Inlay December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jeannie Reeves from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
My husband likes the ring because it is comfortable. They are very nice rings and i would recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: DAngela White from Coatesville, PA United States  
Easy shopping, great prices, awesome coupons, and fast delivery! Our rings are beautiful! I will definitely let friends and family know about your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly recommend... September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Laura from Coldwater, MI United States  
This is the fourth ring that we have purchased from them (one for my engagement ring, two for our wedding bands, and a replacement for my husband because he lost his first) and each ring is beautiful and fits great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding band April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfrield, MO United States  
She loves her ring, only issue i saw was, it was a little too thick went with a 6m because i was afraid design wouldnt have been visible with a 4mm and since she wears a 5.5 I made the right choice. Love the engravement.
Thanks Tungsten !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully crafted December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Avila from Rocklin, CA United States  
I'm absolutely happy with my purchase. It's a beautifully crafted engagement ring. The engraving g was such an added plus, thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items