Return to Tungsten Carbide Ring & Wood Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome all around September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Allison from Longview, TX United States  
Great quality and service, multiple options, easy to order, and it’s exaclty what my fiancé wanted! I can’t wait for him to see it. I will be recommending these rings to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful ring, outstanding service March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mike H from Eaton Rapids, MI United States  
To me these rings run a little big. Don't take my word, ask and they will guide you.
As for the rings, they are beautiful, and near flawless. I have already gotten many comments about how nice they are. I even ordered a third for me, and I'm not a big jewelry guy. I highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Siobhan James from Victoria, BC Canada  
It arrived soon after purchase.
He loves it and it looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love these rings!!! November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Chassity Weaver from Meyersdale, PA United States  
The picture does not do these rings justice. They are beautiful and so comfortable. I do suggest ordering your true size. I wear a 6 3/4 and the 7 is perfect. We ordered my husband 11 1/2 in the 10mm and it is snug but he loves it. It stands out very nice for such a great price!  Customer service gets a 10 too. So pleasant to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Stacey Doney from Arlee, MT United States  
Loved this ring.  It is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The perfect wedding band April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Danielle Johnson from PLANT CITY, FL United States  
My fiancé loved this ring so much he even wore it out for a night before getting married to show it off. The wedding band looks even better in person than we could have ever imagined. Such a classy looking ring without breaking the bank. The engraving makes it even more special! Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 timely beauty March 2, 2017
Reviewer: from TX United States  
We ordered my husband a band.  It came in quickly and was beautiful.  The cut of the ring was comfortable to him - he doesn't like to wear rings AT ALL.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring with fingerprint January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Danks from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
They were wonderful. We had a fingerprint of my dad who passed away put on the inside of the ring. We ordered the ring and it was imprinted and delivered very promptly! They answered questions beforehand, and via email as well. They were very professional, fast, and the ring was quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tungsten carbide ring with wood inlay December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
This is a beautiful ring.  Very well made. The only thing is we don't know what kind of wood.

Was this review helpful to you?