Return to Tungsten Carbide Ring & Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well pleasing June 29, 2019
Reviewer: C. Henderson  
Love the rings !! They both arrived sooner than i expected; & we are pleased with the quality. If needed, y'all will have my business again. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten Carbide Ring & Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay July 10, 2018
Reviewer: M Gerlach from Riverview, FL United States  
Looks great.  Fits well.   I am happy.   Pool chlorine has not caused any problems (I wear the ring while smimming).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Layton, UT United States  
It’s even more amazing than I imagined! My husband loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mine was a special order August 13, 2017
Reviewer: nancy barta from Richmond, VA United States  
I wanted one to match my husbands and since mine was a size 5 they had to custom make it since its not a size they stock. Wait time was 6 weeks and I got an email when it shipped.  It fit perfect. Engraving on the inside was perfect and overall I love it.  Highly recommend ordering from them.  I ordered my husbands band from them too and it was also a perfect transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the ring July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Stugator from Archer, FL United States  
only had it a few weeks but I really love the look and fit...I have not "shown" it to anyone but I've had several people notice it and ask about it. What else can you say...very cool ring a a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth White from Walnut cove, NC United States  
My fiance loves his 2 new rings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal McCartney from Silt, CO United States  
Wow amazing quality and it arrived engraved and ready for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks good August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Paul , MN United States  
Love how it looks. He wanted shiny and flashy and I think this hits the nail in the head. I ordered his normal size though and this definitely fit too big so I had to fill out a lifetime warranty claim to get an exchange since I got it engraved... so hopefully the next size down will fit perfectly and he'll be able to wear it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring purchase July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Carver from San Clemente, CA United States  
The ring sizer took 3 weeks to get to me. I used the ring sizer as directed and ordered the Tungsten ring with the blue carbon fiber. The shipping was as stated and the ring was 35% less than usual because of a sale they were having.  The ring is very nice and gets compliments from everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy Customer May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Tisdale from United States  
My husband is completely satisfied by our purchase of the tungsten ring from this site. It appears exactly how we expected it and fits perfectly. I am also very satisfied with the engraving that was carefully put on the inside of the ring that turned out perfectly. Love everything about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items