Return to Tungsten Carbide Ring with Black Carbon Fiber Inlay & Beveled Edges
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tungsten Carbide Ring with Black Carbon Fiber Inla December 23, 2018
Reviewer: MARLA BENJAMIN from Seattle, WA United States  
My fiance' wanted a wedding ring with carbon-fiber inlay. We both desired his ring to be high-quality, so it'll last a lifetime. When he chose this ring, I ordered it immediately, to ensure he'd have exactly what he wanted. Although it didn't effect his choice or my decision, a nice bonus, in addition to its already low price, was that it was on sale at that time.
 The ring arrived quickly. We both inspected it and were pleased with its fit and appearance, and its craftsmanship seems to be of good quality. My fiance' told me that it feels good and that it has a good weight to it, meaning that it doesn't feel cheap.
 Because my fiance' won't be wearing his ring until our wedding next March, we can't yet speak of the undetermined value of its comfort and endurance of longterm wear, but we expect those results to be of our utmost satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Company, Excellent Product November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Puanani Carvalho from Honolulu , HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality for a great price October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Smith from Trevorton, PA United States  
My fiancé and I saw this ring in a local chain jewelry store for a much higher price. Not only did the ring arrive ahead of the estimated date, the quality matched the jewelry store's for a much better price. I also got the ring engraved and it was perfect. The size was true to the fit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful! September 17, 2018
Reviewer: korey miller from chico, CA United States  
My husband absolutely loves his ring! I was glad to get it engraved and they did a flawless job on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent work July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Ramsey from Lufkin, TX United States  
The ring fits perfectly. I was concerned that the ring would be to loose, like other makers. No complaints on the workmanship. I am concerned about a scuff/ abrasion on the clear coat. All around a quality ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men’s tungsten ring July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Annette Garza from Omaha, NE United States  
Beautiful, great quality, beautiful engraving, I’m very happy and will shop again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Terra Jarrell from Madison, AL United States  
I ordered this ring for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary.  It is a beautiful ring. The customer service via email has been top notch and very quicj response time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
same March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Fredonia, WI United States  
looks the same as the one at the local jewelry shop for  half the price.  Fast shipment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montrose, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rings. December 13, 2017
Reviewer: jelaine beumer from Cold Spring, MN United States  
Absolutely love our new rings.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items