Return to Polished Tungsten Carbide Pipe Cut Wedding Band
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent experience January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Collier from Mauriceville, TX United States  
Beautiful rings and quick turnaround from order to arrival. This is my s cond time to order from them and both were great experiences !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ring January 6, 2019
Reviewer: james Harrington from Chubbuck, ID United States  
I love the weight of the ring that's my favorite part its heavy and feels high quality but not so heavy that you feel it all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten engraved ring inside and outside February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Karey Wassam from UNION GROVE, WI United States  
I have to say this is one of the best rings I have ever bought for my husband to celebrate our 2 year anniversary . I had I messaged engraved in Latin on the outside of the ring and a message in English in the inside .  . It was perfect !! The engraving was clear . Beautiful inside and out.  Outstanding quaility . Arrived on time . Will order from them in the future . My husband loved the ring . Thank you tungsten affinity !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten Ring October 26, 2017
Reviewer: LM from North York, ON Canada  
Great service!! Ordered, paid through Amazon and received delivery within 3 business days.  Beautiful ring, exactly what I ordered and my husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order # 70907 May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tri Tran from Mesquite, TX United States  
You have good services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding ring June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Wright from Senoia , GA United States  
Very nice ! Ring fit well and felt great on my finger. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product review May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Tina Shank from Mendon, IL United States  
Love the ring... Excellent service, Fast shipping. This is the 3rd time I have ordered a ring and have had such wonderful luck. The only thing this time was I didn't receive a shipping confirmation but other then that I would order from again,, Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring is Beautiful! May 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Hise from McKinney, TX  
I ordered my original wedding rings from TA and loved them.  I bought a 10mm black ring and felt it was too heavy.  For our first anniversary I bought my wife an engraved ring and myself another ring, but 8mm.  Significantly lighter in weight, I love wearing this ring and rarely feel the need to take it off!  I will likely buy another black one to replace my original black right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring February 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
We love the look and quality of the ring! The engraving inside looks great. We are very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always, perfect. December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Greene from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
This is my husband's 4th or 5th wedding band (I lost count). Every transaction with TA is perfect, quick, and seamless. never a complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items