Return to Polished Tungsten Wedding Band
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality and service November 23, 2022
Reviewer: Darren Davidson from Riverton , WY United States  
The polished Tungsten wedding bands is beautiful, strong and substantial. Highly polished and strong. It’s highly scratch resistant but yes a grinder strike to the hand will scratch it but probably saved me from a hospital trip. Tungsten Affinity for a small fee replaced it. Top shelf service and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New tungsten band April 16, 2022
Reviewer: C. w.  
i like my new ring, it's really smooth & very comfortable. Thank y'all for the good service & products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 RING March 18, 2022
Reviewer: STEVE TIPPIT from Pinckneyville, IL United States  
TUNGSTEN AFFINITY USED TO HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WHEN YOU COULD TALK TO SOMEONE IN THE COMPANY. BUT NOW, SINCE YOU HAVE TO E-MAIL SOMEONE TO E-MAIL YOU BACK EXPLAINING YOUR PROBLEM OR HOW TO DO A RETURN AND PAY $25 AND APPLIE IT TO YOUR E-MAIL. IT HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE.  I REALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW YOU CAN STAY IN BUSINESS BY NEVER TALKING TO THE CUSTOMER AT ALL. I TRY E-MAILING ( 5 ) TIMES EXPLAINING  MY PROBLEM AND ASKING FOR SOMEONE TO PLEASE CALL ME BACK.. NO RESPONSE BACK AT ALL... YOU WOULD THINK AFTER PURCHASING 5 RINGS FROM TUNSTEN AFFINITY I WOULD AT LEASE GET SOMETHING.....  I GUEST THEY JUST DON'T CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER ANYMORE.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchace July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Creel from Shady Shores, TX United States  
As always EXCELLENT quality and customer service. Would give ten stars if I could. I'll be back...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Creel from Shady Shores, TX United States  
I could not be happier. My order shipped promptly and the product quality couldn't be better. I WILL be shopping with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polished Tungsten Wedding Band May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vista, CA United States  
awesome ring, great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased! November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Phil W. from PIEDMONT, SC United States  
Shipping was extremely prompt. I am very pleased with the ring. It is exactly what I expected and hoped for (sometimes online jewelry purchases are sketchy and big letdowns). But this ring is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Ring October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Miller from Almont, MI United States  
My husband really loves this ring.  It’s great quality and very comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend purchasing this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, Ks  
I am highly satisfied with my purchase. It arrived sooner than i expected, & it is top quality at a fair price. Thank y'all so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy ring September 14, 2019
Reviewer: JM from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
The ring arrived earlier than expected.  Very pretty, comfortable, engraved as displayed on website, good price, no noticeable scratches after a week of wearing.  Pleased customer.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items