Return to Polished Tungsten Wedding Band
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased! November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Phil W. from PIEDMONT, SC United States  
Shipping was extremely prompt. I am very pleased with the ring. It is exactly what I expected and hoped for (sometimes online jewelry purchases are sketchy and big letdowns). But this ring is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Ring October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Amy Miller from Almont, MI United States  
My husband really loves this ring.  It’s great quality and very comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend purchasing this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita, Ks  
I am highly satisfied with my purchase. It arrived sooner than i expected, & it is top quality at a fair price. Thank y'all so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classy ring September 14, 2019
Reviewer: JM from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
The ring arrived earlier than expected.  Very pretty, comfortable, engraved as displayed on website, good price, no noticeable scratches after a week of wearing.  Pleased customer.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polished Tungsten Wedding Band August 15, 2019
Reviewer: KJM from Montgomery, AL United States  
The fit, finish and quality are perfect. I ordered this online, and within a few days it arrived at my home. I like a heavy, wide band. This ring exceeded all of my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Engraving part June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Isabella from Oklahoma City  
We love the ring, it fit perfectly, very durable, but I am disappointed that it wasn’t engraved the first time it was delivered. I paid to have it engraved but it wasn’t and had instructions to send it off and have it engraved. I paid for 2 day shipping because I wanted it ASAP, which didn’t make sense for it to be sent to me then send it back for the engraving. We decided not to send it back because we weren’t sure we’d get it back in time for the wedding. I did consider it might be because it prevents incorrect size ordering and helps with refunds etc, but it still disappointed me. Great ring though, price was good, he loves it, and that’s what really counts. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 SIL-P 10mm Width Size 10 March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Hunter Goldberg from Junction City, OR United States  
The ring is beautiful.  Very shiny.  Unfortunately it is a little tight.  I have another ring that fits perfectly which is supposedly a size 10.  I thought about returning the ring but decided against the hassle.  Also I am near the end of your 45 day grace period.  Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Rings March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Trinh Nguyen from AUBURN, WA United States  
Lusrerous and comfortable. My wife are very satisfied with our rings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderfully made wedding band February 15, 2019
Reviewer: DARREN H. DAVIDSON from NAMPA, ID United States  
The one I ordered was highly polished, I am hard on my hands and always forget to take off my wedding band,but I have yet to scratch it or damage it. Tough and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Vanessa Valencia from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items