Return to Tungsten Carbide Maltese Cross Ring
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally, a quality ring off the internet April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce from St Augustine, FL  
I have been trying to find a high quality,  Maltese cross ring for about a year now.  I have ordered two from other manufacturers, paid twice as much as Affinity charges, and been very disappointed in the rings.  This Affinity ring is a welcome surprise.  It is a handsome ring, very comfortable, and it has the heft of my $1,000 gold band.  I bet tungsten carbide rings are the future of jewelry.   I'm going to buy another before the price goes up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Abimelek sanchez from san angelo, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husbands wedding band December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen  
This is the third ring I have ordered from tungsten affinity, all three were high quality and  engraving was perfect. I have seen cheaper products at other places but I know at tungsten affinity the product I get will be one I am completely satisfied with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT QUALITY!!! December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Mills from Nashville, TN United States  
LOVE LOVE LOVE our beautiful wedding bands! So unique, and we love that they are so durable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality November 9, 2017
Reviewer: ELIZABETH MARRERO from New Castle, DE United States  
The piece is stunning. It is too bad I did not realize my option for engraving was about a later engraving after inspecting the piece.
I chose to have it engraved on my end instead of sending it back, due to the time constrain.
However, I have to say the art is an impecable work and the qualityn excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring Replacement October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley Flynn from Flushing, NY United States  
My husband lost his wedding band and we were distraught! Customer service was so kind and was able to find our old order from 3 years ago and we were able to order the exact replacement. It was a wonderful and easy experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Navarro from BAY CITY, TX United States  
Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding band March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie L from Lake Ariel, PA United States  
My ring arrived and it's absolutely gorgeous!  Engraving was perfect.  Size no issues.  Highly recommend this for any Christian wedding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "Delivered Once Again" December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Travis from Duluth, GA United States  
I had previously custom ordered my ring 5 years ago and it had begun to show major discoloration and wear.  Kate did an awesome job in helping me place a new order, and the lifetime replacement process was as flawless as the website described.  They even allowed me to keep my original ring which was a big deal to my wife and I, and without Kate making an exception, I would have never replaced my ring.  My ring came delivered as promised and the craftsmanship was even more beautiful than I remembered.  Thank you Tungsten Affinity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great choice! December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Claudia Bamford from Tulsa, OK United States  
My son is a welder.  His ring has saved 1 or more fingers twice in the past 3 years.  When a piece of steel falls on his hand, the ring took the blow and cracked the width of the ring.  However, it held its shape and his fingers were only bruised instead of being crushed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items