Return to Brushed Tungsten Carbide Celtic Ring with Polished Step Edges
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Quality October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia Raker from Dothan, AL United States  
I ordered this and had it engraved for my husband for our wedding.  It is great quality.  He loves it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Wedding Bands, Quick and Perfect! September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Grace Holdinghaus from GOLDEN VALLEY, MN United States  
I ordered two matching rings for my fiancé and I, and I couldn't be more pleased. The engraving on the inside of the band is exactly as I wanted, and I know these rings will last forever with the durable tungsten carbide. The whole process was quick, easy, and very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement ring March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Ingram from Thomas, OK United States  
My husband lost 40lbs and before I could arrange to exchange his ring for a smaller size, he lost it. I'm very grateful that Tungsten Affinity had the record of exactly what I had ordered before so I was able to get the exact same ring only a half-size smaller.  My only frustration was with my husband for losing the original. The ring was shipped and arrived promptly, just in time for our 3rd wedding anniversary.🥰

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW RICHMOND, WI United States  
I purchased the Brushed Tungsten Celtic Ring after I lost one.  It arrived quickly and exactly what I wanted.Thanks for your fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Ring for my Fiancé October 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anna  
I decided to go with the celtic band with an engraving. The instructions were easy and the delivery was fast. I was expecting 5-7 days but got it in 3. Ordering and sending it back to be engraved were both an easy and enjoyable process, which I appreciate. Also my fiancé loved his ring so much (especially the engraving in elvish) that he wants it to be his wedding band. We couldn’t be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins , CO United States  
Ring was beautiful and really shined! Width of band was smaller than what I thought, but it turned out to be a great size. My fiancé loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten Celtic Knots rongs September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Siik from loveland, CO United States  
This company is wonderful! We love our wedding bands! Great quality, comfortable and beautiful!
I had to reach out to customer service (I couldn't find my order) and they responded quickly via email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ring September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Janet ERICSON from Bellwood, NE United States  
Looks better than in the pic! Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Sharp from Elkton, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Sharp from Elkton, MD United States  
Received this ring to replace a similar tungsten ring that was lost. The center band is not quite as dark gray as the photo, but it looks great!  And the Celtic design detail is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items