Return to Brushed Tungsten Carbide Pipe Cut Wedding Band
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Hashem from Manchester, NH United States  
Easy to deal with, very fast and efficient to deliver,best of all very competitive price !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great online jewelry experience! December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Kennedy from STOUGHTON, WI United States  
Tungsten Affinity is very well organized for an online jewelry retailer, with proper paperwork to keep the ring tracked, to know proper engraving, re-sizing, changing of styles, etc.. Comes with a pre-paid return envelope, and the process is very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding band for soon to be husband June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Renee from Illinois  
I ordered this because my fiancé loved the style. The price was amazing and I had it engraved inside for a great price. Everything came out perfect and arrived sooner than expected. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Guillot from Covington, LA United States  
My future husband loves the ring and how it felt when he tried it on.  We both can't wait for him to permanently wear it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Tara Chapman from Grove city, OH United States  
Fast shipping!  Quality product.  I even shipped my ring back to have it engraved and it was engraved and returned to me so quickly all with the holiday season.  Do not hesitate to order form this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! September 30, 2017
Reviewer: Erik Galindo from MIAMI, FL United States  
Thank you for your support & quality product!

Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality and size June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Erika from Gibsonton, FL United States  
I purchased a pipe cut tungsten ring for my husband for our 15th year wedding anniversary. It fits perfect and looks great. Loved the quick turn around time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Ring and Service June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Julia from BAILEY, CO United States  
We knew right away that we wanted a tungsten wedding band for my fiance, and this one could not have turned out more perfect! We received the ring within a week or ordering, and when we found that it fit perfectly, we sent it back for engraving. I was even able to change the text that I had originally ordered. Engraving took about another week, and it turned out beautifully! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kelena Stoops from Summerfield, FL United States  
He loves his wedding ring. Thank you for such an amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No complaints here June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Evan L. from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I got a great deal on this ring for my upcoming wedding during their Memorial Day sale..it arrived very promptly. I decided I wanted a narrower width..exchanging it was really easy and they shipped out the new size right away and all I had to pay was a few dollars
to ship the original order back. Highly reccomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items