Return to Brushed Tungsten Cross Wedding Ring
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great for price August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kim from Fenton, MO United States  
Ordered my fiancee's wedding band and got it within a week.
Order a band with a cross on it.  Only complaint is that is had 4 crosses on it (spread out) where it looks in the picture it is only 1.
Other than that was please with the price and the speed of getting the ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie Nelson from Maryville, TN United States  
I bought this ring for my husband as our 25th anniversary is approaching this fall. He worked in a place that didn’t allow him to wear jewelry, so when he changed jobs, we tried to get his original ring back on, but it didn’t fit. I saw this online, and ordered it. The quality is top notch. And the inscription is perfect. I highly recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first time ring buyer April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Gaboda from Junction City, WI United States  
Very fast shipping, great communication and fits great, met expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wedding bands July 1, 2017
Reviewer: michael from Germantown, MD United States  
we ordered our bands on a monday and received them later that week. all the information for exchanging or engraving was very well explained. an envelop was included for returning, we filled out the engraving info. and sent them back. now we are just waiting for their return, its been a little over a week......very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cross wedding band April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Goodenough from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Ring came in sooner than expected and the whole process was super easy! Thank you all very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Ring March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
The ring is very beautiful and arrived very quickly. I had to return it the first time because I ordered it a size too small but the turn around time to send back and receive again was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good solid ring, watch your size. November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Michael and Lisa Diamond from Covington, GA United States  
Very happy with the ring itself. They say to order small, so I had my finger gauged by a jeweler. When we got the rings for test fit (before engraving), it felt snug and did not slip off. However, when I wash my hands, the weight of the ring will over come my knuckle. My advice, when test fitting, soap up your hands and fling test the fit.
As I said, otherwise, I am very happy with the rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Expected! November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Good quality, quick shipping, and looked exactly as pictured!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exceeded my expectations June 6, 2016
Reviewer: D Slankster from Opelika, AL United States  
I did a lot of research and wasted a lot of gas going to jewelry stores just to find Tungsten rings in the $200-$300 price range. Sure they seemed great quality made and looked awesome but I really thought I was going to have to go with a Titanium ring to stay within budget, very disappointed about this, then I found this website and read many reviews and decided that if he does not like it I will have lost $100 bucks and we would go for the Titanium. I ordered the ring with the 4  crosses on it and even had engraved. I was so excited and nervous at the same time but when the ring arrived as scheduled he was thrilled and pleased with the weight, appearance, and how beautiful it was. We have not gotten married yet but soon he will be wearing this awesome ring with pride!! I can recommend this company for its quality of products and super friendly customer service(I bugged them out of shear excitement). Satisfied couple in Opelika Alabama

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Nick from South Milwaukee, WI United States  
This ring is a great Tungsten Carbide ring.  I love the etched crosses in it, and the best part is the prices here are WAY better than any of the jewelers in my area!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items