Return to Brushed Finish Tungsten Carbide Ring & Diagonal Grooves
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding band June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Hudak from Spotswood, NJ United States  
Ring was delivered when said and was the product I ordered. Very nice, high quality and very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Thornton from Eddington, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good ring in a hurry April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Leslie from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I didn't get to see the ring personally, it was bought for and sent to my Godson. He need it by April 20th. I was told it would arrive by the 17th and he received it about 2days after I ordered it. He loved it and it fit great. Trying to find a size 15 ring at yhe last minute is no easy task but Tungsten came through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: kevin carr from SCHENECTADY, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like the ring July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Didier T from Manitoba, Canada  
Great service. The item was sent to me fast. The ring looks as great as the picture shows.

I will buy again from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping!! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
We purchased my husbands wedding band from the site. It arrived 2 weeks before we excepted it! Wonderful craftsmanship, a nice weight to it and perfect fit- all on top of a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Band July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eddington, ME United States  
Product was exactly as shown in photo and description on the website.  Happy with the product so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ring. As beautiful as my first one. June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Harju from Holt, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Geesey from Rootstown, OH United States  
Bought this for my husband and he loves it! Bought his "true" ring size the 2nd time and it fits perfect! Very nice looking ring, good quality. Thank you Tungsten Affinity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 29, 2018
Reviewer: BNJ from RC, CA  
The ring looks very classy, and the design is unique. This was supposed to be a work my fiance will wear for work so he does not ruin his wedding ring, but now he is considering this to be his wedding ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items