Return to Brushed Finish Tungsten Carbide Ring & Diagonal Grooves
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Jayson Marquez from Modesto , CA United States  
The ring is perfect it’s a little wide but that’s my fault for ordering it that way . The only other thing is their timeline was way off and I paid for 2 day delivery I was supposed to receive my ring on the 12th but didn’t receive it until the 18th

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wedding band August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Scott H. from Oregon  
I have now ordered 2 of these!! Good thing the value is there and being a lefty I have never worried nor scratched my ring, just lost it in the river..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you July 17, 2020
Reviewer: David Krebs from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Everything was perfect and more than I expected. Beautiful ring, great price point, exquisite engraving and I received my order in 5 days. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT! March 6, 2020
Reviewer: DARYL DESSELLE from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
We love the the quality of the Tungsten rings, user-friendly web site, and fast service. My ring arrived in 3 days. I will  be ordering other rings soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding band June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Hudak from Spotswood, NJ United States  
Ring was delivered when said and was the product I ordered. Very nice, high quality and very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Stacy Thornton from Eddington, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good ring in a hurry April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Leslie from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I didn't get to see the ring personally, it was bought for and sent to my Godson. He need it by April 20th. I was told it would arrive by the 17th and he received it about 2days after I ordered it. He loved it and it fit great. Trying to find a size 15 ring at yhe last minute is no easy task but Tungsten came through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2019
Reviewer: kevin carr from SCHENECTADY, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I really like the ring July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Didier T from Manitoba, Canada  
Great service. The item was sent to me fast. The ring looks as great as the picture shows.

I will buy again from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping!! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
We purchased my husbands wedding band from the site. It arrived 2 weeks before we excepted it! Wonderful craftsmanship, a nice weight to it and perfect fit- all on top of a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items