Return to Brushed Finish Tungsten Carbide Ring & Diagonal Grooves
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good ring in a hurry April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Leslie from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I didn't get to see the ring personally, it was bought for and sent to my Godson. He need it by April 20th. I was told it would arrive by the 17th and he received it about 2days after I ordered it. He loved it and it fit great. Trying to find a size 15 ring at yhe last minute is no easy task but Tungsten came through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 25, 2019
Reviewer: kevin carr from SCHENECTADY, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like the ring July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Didier T from Manitoba, Canada  
Great service. The item was sent to me fast. The ring looks as great as the picture shows.

I will buy again from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping!! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Inver Grove Heights, MN United States  
We purchased my husbands wedding band from the site. It arrived 2 weeks before we excepted it! Wonderful craftsmanship, a nice weight to it and perfect fit- all on top of a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Band July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eddington, ME United States  
Product was exactly as shown in photo and description on the website.  Happy with the product so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ring. As beautiful as my first one. June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Harju from Holt, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Geesey from Rootstown, OH United States  
Bought this for my husband and he loves it! Bought his "true" ring size the 2nd time and it fits perfect! Very nice looking ring, good quality. Thank you Tungsten Affinity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 29, 2018
Reviewer: BNJ from RC, CA  
The ring looks very classy, and the design is unique. This was supposed to be a work my fiance will wear for work so he does not ruin his wedding ring, but now he is considering this to be his wedding ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we wanted March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michael H from NJ United States  
My fiancee and I spent many days searching for matching wedding bands that we both liked. We finally found one (at Kay) and we figured we were done shopping. But Kay wanted $359 per ring and could not get her size. We found the same rings on your site and had them both engraved and shipped for less then the price of one from Kay. And unlike Kay, you offer a lifetime warranty. We are so happy we found your site and had plenty of time to order the rings well we get ready for our wedding. The rings look fantastic, and the engraving is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality December 21, 2017
Reviewer: kelly from prescott valley, AZ United States  
My son's gift...and he loves it!   He loves how it feels and looks....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items