Return to Brushed Domed Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band & Polished Edge
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy customer! September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Megan Kelley from Fairhope , AL United States  
My fiancé’s wedding band came in a timely fashion and was even better than i expected based on pictures! We looked and looked locally and didn’t see a single ring we loved, so we took a chance and ordered online! So happy that we did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty Rings November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Shepherd from Georgetown, KY United States  
They're very shiny. Very durable. Smacked one into my desk by accident because I'm new to this whole "being married" thing and forgot I was wearing it. I did more damage to the desk than my ring.

Also this ring is made of the same material as some tank munitions. So there's that! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice ring! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Kafury from Cambridge , OH United States  
Excellent quality ring and great communication and customer service!! Very happy with my ring!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning Rings for our 33rd anniversary. August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Smith from Orland, ME United States  
For our 33rd anniversary we decide to buy new wedding bands that would hold up to the way we work. We looked at rings locally but couldn't find exactly what we were looking for, came home and got online came across Tunstenaffinity and found the exact ring that spoke to both of us. We ordered our rings on Wednesday they shipped the next day, delivery expected 4 to 6 days later, imagine our surprise when on Saturday 2 days later and our anniversary the rings arrived. They are even more beautiful in person. We walked down to the water and exchanged new wedding vows as well as new rings, from this day forward again.
Thank you so very much for the fast shipping that made our day even more special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific! Very Happy Customer! August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sandi Marlow from Lincoln, NE United States  
I ordered a Tungsten Comfort Fit ring for my fiancé and am very happy with it's quality and durability.  I had to send it back twice to have it resized, but the process was very easy and surprisingly fast. Thanks!  I would recommend Tungsten Affinity to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Alexi from Barcelona, Barcelona Spain  
Shipped internationally with no problems. Customer care was immediate and proffesional and the product is just amazing!
Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: WHITNEY OLAWUMI from Griffin, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Buying jewelry on the internet is hard February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I think the customer service was spot on.  It is no fault of the company.  Buying something as personal a jewelry is tough without seeing it and trying it on.

The return policy is great and the customer service folks were very responsive .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy experience. August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Coyne from New York, NY United States  
Band was exactly what I was expecting and received when it was promised. I could not have been more satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Triana from Espanola , NM United States  
Came in like 3 days

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items