Return to Gold Plated Tungsten Polished Wedding Ring
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Alexandra Syed from Riverside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service & value March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl from Delton, MI United States  
Ordered this after not being able to find at my favorite jewlers & am very pleased. And my husband's ring arrived so fast!! I definitely would recommend! Ring was exactly as described & is absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the ring December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Rosalie Elliott from Atlanta, GA United States  
This is my second time ordering a ring from tungsten affinity. When the first ring was lost due to no fault of the company but our own, I received wonderful customer care and a discount towards my second purchase to replace the ring.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Camilo A from Dallas, TX United States  
I bought a set, my wife loved it. When she saw it she was very excited and then when she put it on, she was surprised about how comfortable it was.
She keeps watching it and saying how happy she is with her ring!
I totally recommend this product and Tungsten Affinity, I’m 100% satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa LaPierre from Mississauga, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping, beautiful products July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dayne Robillard from Lexington Park, MD United States  
Ordering was easy and the two rings I purchased arrived sooner than expected. They're of beautiful quality and were to our exact specs. I couldn't be happier with the whole thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing April 15, 2018
Reviewer: NB from Allentown, PA United States  
Feels and looks amazing engraving was perfect size he loved it perfect wedding band 💋❤️

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exelencia April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Saul Campos from Northport, AL United States  
Solo esperó  que el color oro no se desaparesca pronto...supestamente tiene garantia para 40 años. Espeto sea cierto. Pir lo demas es presioso

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful experience October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Arianna Pettit from Fountain Inn, SC United States  
Great customer service, great response time and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold plated 8mm Tungsten polished wedding ring September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Burris from Wilson, OK United States  
Great ring and I'm completely satisfied with my purchase!!!  My husband and I had purchased matching ring 5 years ago when we got married but I ended up losing mine while we are swimming in one of the local rivers (here in Oklahoma).  I ordered a replacement and lately I've lost a lot of weight and couldn't wear my ring anymore.  So, I ordered a smaller size.l and thought I'd go to a gold plated instead of a silver.  I'm so completely satisfied and happy with my ring!!!  Great customer service too!! One of the personnel emailed me to check and make sure I had correctly ordered my ring.  Turns out, I had ordered one that was going to be too wide and she just wanted to make sure I knew about it.  Thank you for knowing what I wanted even when I entered it in incorrectly!!  Most companies would have made it anyways and not thought about it.  The sweet lady emailed me to verify my order.  Just another reason why www.tungstenaffinity.com will always be MY ring company!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items