Return to Lord of the Rings Gold Plated Tungsten One Ring
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely quality ring October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
Very happy with my purchase. Arrived very promptly considering we live in the UK.  Ring is of a good heavy quality and looks lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Holly P. from Richland, MS United States  
Product was perfect and arrived faster than promised. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift, great price February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend on Valentine's day which came with the free shipping, 20$ off and the product was already on sale. She LOVED it and never wants to take it off. This is a perfect item to give as a gift for a loved one who is into the world of Lord of the Rings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara Garrett from Grand Forks , ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring and price! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Astoria , OR United States  
We are super impressed with the quality of the Lord of the Rings Gold Plated Tungsten ring! And returns/exchanges are super fast and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 elvish ring August 23, 2018
Reviewer: yeghisabet mavian from los angeles , CA United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lord of the Rings August 16, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided Donte from STAFFORD, VA United States  
Very satisfied with the ring! Exactly as shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wedding Ring came very fast! July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kate from Abilene, TX United States  
I ordered a wedding ring for my husband to be and it came within a week just as requested.  Reasonable price and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Greenleaf from Pineville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing ring May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Alamitos, CA United States  
Purchased for my husband to wear as a wedding band, and were were surprisingly thrilled with this ring. The engraving is of top quality, deep into the metal, and won’t rub off. The weight of the ring is pleasingly heavy. This is really a quality piece of jewelry. He is so happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items