Return to Lord of the Rings Gold Plated Tungsten One Ring
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Geeky wedding ring May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Cocozzo from Painesville, OH United States  
I bought this for my husband's wedding ring and it couldn't be more perfect for us! The warranty is just a silver lining!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely quality ring October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
Very happy with my purchase. Arrived very promptly considering we live in the UK.  Ring is of a good heavy quality and looks lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Holly P. from Richland, MS United States  
Product was perfect and arrived faster than promised. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect gift, great price February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgia  
I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend on Valentine's day which came with the free shipping, 20$ off and the product was already on sale. She LOVED it and never wants to take it off. This is a perfect item to give as a gift for a loved one who is into the world of Lord of the Rings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Tamara Garrett from Grand Forks , ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring and price! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Astoria , OR United States  
We are super impressed with the quality of the Lord of the Rings Gold Plated Tungsten ring! And returns/exchanges are super fast and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 elvish ring August 23, 2018
Reviewer: yeghisabet mavian from los angeles , CA United States  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lord of the Rings August 16, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided Donte from STAFFORD, VA United States  
Very satisfied with the ring! Exactly as shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wedding Ring came very fast! July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kate from Abilene, TX United States  
I ordered a wedding ring for my husband to be and it came within a week just as requested.  Reasonable price and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Greenleaf from Pineville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items