Return to Gold Plated Brushed Tungsten Cross Wedding Ring
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Marcia Rey from NORTON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the ring August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Prescott, AZ United States  
It’s awesome, I’m glad I went through you guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten gold men's ring review April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Rosalie Suarez from Atlanta, GA United States  
Love the ring. Arrived in a timely fashion. Beautiful details. Polished and nicely packaged. Came with ring box. Thank you very much. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lynne Wanderlich from Buffalo, NY United States  
My husband was so happy with this ring. I will  use your company in the future. Thank you for all your help




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth White from Walnut cove, NC United States  
My fiance loves his 2 new rings!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommending you to our friends April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Geneviee Frampton from Beavercreek, OR United States  
We love the ring. I almost felt guilty buying such an inexpensive ring for a wedding band but truthfully we love this ring more than any we have seen in the expensive jewelry stores. Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gold Rings June 9, 2014
Reviewer: MIKE HALDEMAN from BETHALTO, IL United States  
We sent them back and got different ones. My husbands ring was too big. And we didn't like them because we wasn't hardly able to see the cross on it. But the quality of the ring was AWESOME!! We really like our new ones their silver edged with the blue and silver glistening in the middle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Gold Plated Brushe Tungsten cross riings March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Fender from Euclid, OH United States  
I like the rings except you can hardly see the crosses and that was a bbig disapointment to me. In te picture of the they real stood out. In person I can't hardly see them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wedding ring January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Juanita Frye from Shelton, WA United States  
So very satisfied with this ring I purchased for my husband on our 50th wedding anniversay. Your employees were great and went beyond my expectations to see that it got here on time and that I was satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RINGS February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Wayne Richardson from Hibernia Cove, NB Canada  
VERY PLEASED WITH THE RINGS AND THEIR QUALITY, THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items