Return to Gold Plated Brushed Finish Tungsten Carbide Wedding Ring & Beveled Edge
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable ring and pretty. March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LITTLETON, CO United States  
Just what I wanted. Very pretty and feels nice. This ring has a nice weight to it. So far no scratches or dings. Nice to be able to put on hand lotion without needing to take it off. Feels much better than my 20+ years diamond set that gets very tight and uncomfortable overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring is perfect! May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia Young from Pataskala, OH United States  
My fiancé will love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely gorgeous! March 7, 2019
Reviewer: celeste perry from San Antonio, TX United States  
The ring was perfect. Really great quality and my fiance loves the engraving I got for him. Sizing is true to size and gives just a little room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Band January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Caldwell from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
Really like this purchase. Just what I was looking for.
Beautiful ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Mateo, CA United States  
Bought a few things from this company and never had any problems, always great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Autumn from SC, United States  
My fiancé ended up wanting a smaller band width and so far the process has been so easy! The ring is exactly what we imagined

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gold plated brushed finish tungston carbide weddin August 26, 2018
Reviewer: joseph willette from londonderry, NH United States  
I was pleased with the gold Plated Brushed finish Tungsten Carbide wedding ring & Beveled Edge. But I have lost weight and now the ring is loose would it be possible to exchange it? For a size 11 and not as wide thanks you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prefect fit!!! July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sheridan nyirenda from Severn, MD United States  
These rings r jst perfect, got them way earlier than expected, both my fiance and i are very pleased..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
Ring came in two days and it’s perfect. Looks and fits great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My husband loved it. I give to him for our 25th Anniversary.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items