Return to Black Ceramic Polished Finish Ring With Beveled Edges
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debra J from Tampa, FL United States  
Shipping and engraving were super quick! My husband did crack the first ring but it was user error! I will return it.. maybe or keep it for the laughs... definitely get the half size smaller!!! That is part of the reason he chipped the first ring. Overall great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Ceramic Wedding Ring August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle from ON, Canada  
When I ordered my ring I initially ordered a half size smaller as recommended because of the comfort fit bands. The ring turned out too tight because of this. They exchanged the ring without issue and also waived the return shipping when I mentioned how I was displeased with the return given how I ordered the ring small on the website's recommendation. Both instances the shipping was very prompt (less than 3 days, and I live in Canada) and the ring looks great. Better prices and turn-around then a jewelry store and great customer service. Definitely pleased and have been recommending to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Weaver from Irvine, CA United States  
Amazing timing great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them! March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jen from Indianapolis, IN United States  
They are exactly what we were looking for and love the engraving on the inside of them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful but... February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Misty from Ruther Glen, VA United States  
This was an 8mm ring which we read was "standard" for a man but my fiancé found it to be far too large for his size hand.  As a police officer, it was just too large and would draw too much attention.  It is being returned after we purchased a 2nd ring in time from your company for our impending wedding this weekend.  The brushed tungsten in 6mm was a much better fit for him and his occupation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Band September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jasmeen K. from NC, United States  
It fit perfectly and shipped to my fiancé within a week. He loves the smooth texture of the band and the 8 mm width was perfect. It did not look too bulky or too thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ring August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Mosley from Canton, MS United States  
Beautiful ring and size\fit is great. Called customer service and there advice was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Look July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Salazar from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This is a very nice looking ring.   With its polished finish it adds shine to it.  Fits to size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Goeas from Amarillo, TX United States  
Nice ring just not my style

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa from POCATELLO, ID United States  
This shipped super fast, and it is the perfect size and amazing quality. I'm so happy with this purchase! The price was unbelievable. So thankful I found this website.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items