Return to Black Ceramic Ring & White Carbon Fiber Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 7, 2018
Reviewer: A. E. Huston from Carson City, NV United States  
We decided on Tungsten rings for our wedding bands because we liked how durable they are and loved the look of them. My fiancé was very impressed with this ring. We received our rings last week and were not disappointed. Would recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Ceramic Ring & white carbon fiber inlay November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Hagatna , Guam  
Awesome ring. Quick delivery. Oh this is my 2nd ring from you guys.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Emily Hoeing from Saginaw, MI United States  
Service, shipping and product were all great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sharron Lynne Harmening from Chicago, IL United States  
The ring that I bought was just what I was expecting and to get it in less than a weeks time was wonderful.  I would not hesitate to buy anything from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Husband Loves it August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Cook from Irving, TX United States  
Bought this ring for my husband. He absolutely loves it. Price was very reasonable and shipping was fast. I've had 2 friends since that are getting married who have asked where his came from so they could buy from tungsten affinity as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FEEDBACK November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ronaldo Braga from Brasília, DF Brazil  
PRODUCT AS GOOD AS I EXPECT.
YOUR SERVICE WAS GOOD AND FAST
THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great ring for the price! September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kiki from MN  
My fiance wanted an inexpensive ring that he didn't have to worry about losing. He also wanted something that was slighly non-traditional. He's very happy with his ring and has worn it a few times just to make sure it fits. The ring came in record time, and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Santos  
Great experience, fast delivery and my fiancé LOVES the ring! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mr. Perfect September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Erica Speeney from Connellsville, PA United States  
I loved the ring that I purchased from your company.  My fiance loved the design even more :)  It was just what he was looking for--durability as well as something simple, but unique (like him).  The ring is very lightweight and durable.  He described it as 'fitting like a glove.'  Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent ring! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Daniels from Philadelphia, PA United States  
The ring is absolutely beautiful. It was shipped the same day I ordered it and had clear instructions on how to return if I wanted to....which I don't. I would definitely recommend this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items