Return to Black Ceramic Ring & Black Carbon Fiber Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Alysha Baskin from Douglasville, GA United States  
We both loved the ring. He wore it for one day and then went to work yesterday and sat it down at work and someone stole it. Is there anything I can do about it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QUALITY OF THE RING December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Matthew Threadgill from Durham, NC United States  
This ring is absolutely amazing, I am stunned by how well made it is! Nothing wrong with this ring at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nicolas Racine from Mirabel, QC Canada  
Really Impressed with the quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Ring April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kelley Ropkins from Salem, OR United States  
My husband is allergic to many metals so when we saw a ceramic ring we jumped on it.  So happy he has a wedding band he can wear now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron J. from Montevideo, MN United States  
Very happy with the ring I bought. Fast shipping and excellent prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black ceramic carbon fiber inlay ring July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
Very pleased with the ring I ordered. The size, fit and quality was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Ceramic Wedding Band Black Carbon FiberInlay July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Robertson from Chantilly, VA United States  
Love this wedding band for my soon to be husband!!! He is allergic to all metals so this is perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Band June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ashly Hudanich from Nazareth, PA United States  
I purchased this band for my husband almost 4 years ago! It's such an awesome ring! He's a car guy so the carbon fiber look was a MUST! It's help up amazingly! Through all at LEAST 208 buckets of water for car washing and all!
You will not be disappointed with this band!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carbon fiber wedding rings February 4, 2017
Reviewer: Keli Hemingway from Makawao, HI United States  
My husband has a carbon fiber race car so it was only fitting to get wedding rings that were carbon fiber!  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rings August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As expected , nice looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items