Return to Black Ceramic Pipe Cut Ring with Brushed Finish
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tiffany from Pendleton, IN United States  
I bought this ring even being a little skeptical that it wouldn’t be what was shown. I received it, and it’s even better! It looks nice, it feels nice, and my fiance tried it on and says it wears nice too! Great ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good, durable quality! September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from RONAN, MT United States  
My husband works with his hands all the time and so far this is the most durable ring we've found! Also is quite resistant to scratches. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Quick May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Haleigh from Nampa, ID United States  
Extremely quick shipping!!! We love the ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten Ring March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Elannie Love  
I was very pleased when I received my fiancé’s ring. It was exactly what I envisioned it to be, when I had selected the style, size and engraving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica White from Belleville, ON Canada  
Kristina W. from Customer Service was amazing. She was so pleasant to deal with, fast reply to my emails and she was so helpful! I was so happy with the overall experience.
Customer service is so important when you’re purchasing online. If you don’t have someone helpful, your experience with the company and product are negative. I was so pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome ring !! October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Dre' from SAN MATEO, CA United States  
Very good quality very Speedy shipping very good pricing A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Ring July 10, 2017
Reviewer: David Navarrette from San Diego, CA United States  
I thought I lost my ring.  Turns out it was in a drawer with my keys.  Tried to contact maybe 10 minutes after my purchase to cancel.  Didn't hear back for a few days and the ring was to me by then.  Great rings, great prices, just wish someone had responded quicker so I could save us all the hassle of a return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Wedding Ring June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Edgar Hopgood from Greenville, SC United States  
I love my new wedding ring! I was able to switch the width size after I placed​ my order. Just sent an email and it was taken care of before the order was fully processed.
It arrived sooner than I thought.

Thank you!

I cannot wait to finally be able to wear it!
June 24th

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Janna Campbell from Zephyrhills, FL United States  
I was a little antsy about going with Tungsten.  I am 60, however my niece assured me it was the 'way to go'.  It is gorgeous and my husband to be loves it!  They did an amazing job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love love love! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Cruell from taylors, SC United States  
Purchased my finances wedding band with engraving. It fits perfectly and the quality is phenomenal! Highly recommend and the processing time was quick as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items