Return to Brushed Black Ceramic Ring & Diagonal Grooves
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davis, CA United States  
The ring we ordered fits beautifully and is well crafted. The engraving was perfectly done also. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brushed black ceramic & diagonal grooves December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan from Houston, TX United States  
The ring looks better in person than in the pictures. It's not a solid black. More of a really dark charcoal. The size is true and fits really well. I'd definitely suggest this ring to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ON Canada  
My partner loves his ring! It is funky but simple which he likes and is why he picked it. We had to exchange it a few times but the process is so fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best decision December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Allyson Fields from Pflugerville, TX United States  
This ring is amazing and fits great!! I didn't want a ring for my future husband to be black plated so I went with the ceramic ring and I couldn't be any happier with it. Very sturdy, the best decision I could've made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brushed Black Ceramic ring December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kristen Collins from Aurora, IL United States  
Just what we were looking for!!
We received the ring quickly, it was the same as in jewelry stores sold for much less.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brushed black ceramic ring December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Elyse  
Was delivered quickly and looks exactly like what I ordered. so far we have been satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Review December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Hardee from Florence, SC United States  
Awesome rings! Love the quality and precise fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this ring! October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stone Lake, WI United States  
Wasn't sure about moving away from gold??? Glad I did now! I love this ring and more important so does my new wife Kathleen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy transaction October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ginger Anderson from Salem, VA United States  
I purchased a beautiful, high quality band that my husband loved. The transaction and shipping were easy and fast. I return mailed the ring yesterday to exchange for a smaller size, which was no fault of yours. Hoping the exchange goes just as well. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Ring April 4, 2016
Reviewer: JacQuene Winfield from Jackson, TN United States  
I definitely recommend their products.  This ring is absolutely beautiful!  Customer service was excellent and I received the ring a lot sooner than the estimated time I was given.  I highly recommend this product and all others from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items