Return to Black Brushed Tungsten Carbide Ring with High Polished Beveled Edges
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Lucker from Lake station , IN United States  
I love the ring if they would’ve gotten my engraving right and now I’ve been waiting for the ring that they’re replacing and I still haven’t gotten it yet and it’s been three weeks unfortunately I didn’t get married with my right ring it’s just taking forever it’s been sitting at shipping for past two weeks not happy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Alphonso Price from VIRGINIA BCH, VA United States  
I am not a fan of reviews, but since I started ordering my rings from Tungsten I just had to! Craftsmanship and quality was definitely displayed on my rings! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Davis from Olive branch, MS United States  
Got it as a rplacement it it stylish and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement ring January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Charlene Taa from Seattle, WA United States  
I unfortunately broke my first ring and had to get it replaced. The process of using the lifetime warranty was super easy and quick. I was even able to adjust the size since my first one was half a size too big. Still love this ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4th ring, still great! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Amber T from Willis, TX United States  
Even though my husband keeps losing his rings...I Always am satisfied with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service... Great ring. September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Andy Frank from Marysville , WA United States  
I work construction and my ring takes a beating, yet there are no marks or scratches.     Once I ordered it, the ring was in my mailbox within the week.  

Excellent quality and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacing my wedding band April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Giliberto from Lebanon, MO United States  
Had to replace my original band after it had shattered in a mishap. Lo and behold, they had the same ring, and it was on sale. Great company with great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Affinity ring black brushed tungsten February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly Thomas from Independence, KS United States  
Fast service. Item is exactly as described.  This is the second ring, black brushed tungsten carbide ring I have purchased from them! I purchased my husband's wedding band from them. He loved it. Strong, sturdy, didn't scratch and keeps it's shine. Only purchased the second one, identical to the first, because he lost weight. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warranty replacement February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
We forgot the quality of the ring over 8 yrs, the beveled edges were super shiny and my husband loved getting his replacement band in the mail. Fit perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Beverly Pfahler from Bloomville, OH United States  
Loved the ring. Unfortunately, it was too big, had to return for a smaller size. Looking forward to getting different size returned. We used a ring sizer in a jewelry store. Too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items