Return to Polished Black Tungsten Ring with Koa Wood Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Stephanie Morris from Greensboro, NC United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and great quality! October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Averee Hawthorne from Olympia, WA United States  
My husband and I have been looking for tungsten with wood in the middle and we finally did! Our ring arrived fast and was perfect. Great quality! Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 18, 2018
Reviewer: SYLVIA CHEESEBORO from EAST ORANGE, NJ United States  
Outstanding....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Fantastic company to buy with. My Fiance and I are incredibly happy with this ring. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lise Theriault from Tracadie, NB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review on Black Ring with Koa Wood May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Rench from San Diego, CA United States  
I purchased this ring as a 5th Wedding Anniversary gift for my husband and he loves it.   This will be his "dress" ring.   It arrived promptly and fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anniversary gift March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Amy Carter from Eaton, OH United States  
I bought this for my husband for our 5th year anniversary on March 30th. I love the way it looks and I'm sure he will be so excited to receive it. Thank you for the quickness and accuracy! I will be recommending you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Nichole Tidwell from Amarillo, TX United States  
I ordered the Polished Black Tungsten Ring with Koa Wood Inlay.  It came just as expected. Everyone I have showed says it's so nice! Product came fast too! Can't wait to give it to my best friend in just a few weeks. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Heather from Tifton, GA United States  
I ordered this ring to be my fiance's wedding band. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was at my door on Monday afternoon. The sizing was exactly as the site says. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic!!! July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jef from Phoenix, AZ United States  
So fast!  GREAT Price.  Awesome quality!!

Was this review helpful to you?