Return to Polished Black Tungsten Carbide Ring Pipe Cut
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Will from Canton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jacqueline Snyder from Walkerton, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Williams from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product; Quick Delivery December 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle H. from Mesa, AZ United States  
I ordered this ring for my husband just days before Christmas and it arrived on time and was beautiful!  He loves it!  Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring September 23, 2016
Reviewer: William L Allen from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Beautiful craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are really amazing !!!! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Bob and Shela from Atlanta, Georgia  
We loved the idea of having black wedding bands, while looking at the mall we came across these but I wear an 11 and my future wife wears a 5. So we couldn't try them on, even so we looked them up online and saw they were really priced well, so we ordered them and they came 4 days sooner and we love them. Customer service is five star also. Thanks for making this a wonderful experience for us :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I expected June 25, 2016
Reviewer: James Skaggs from Shallotte, NC United States  
It's a solid ring. It has a high polish and great engraving. I paid for expedited shipping and it came a day before predicted. I would refer a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 polished black Tungsten pipe ring February 4, 2016
Reviewer: marva leach from Gaffney, SC United States  
Ring was way too big, which was my fought.  It wasn't as black as I thought it would be. Real shiny. I have to return because of size,  not because I didn't like it. Hope I have no try returning it for a smaller size. Waiting on response from company to exchange and get a return label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 1, 2016
Reviewer: TW from United States  
We ordered two rings. Even the size 7 had a very good weight about it. Definitely happy with purchase. Website has been saved in my bookmarks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than imagined July 22, 2015
Reviewer: Karl from Redding, CT United States  
After having trouble trying to get a black Tungsten ring at a jewelers I decided to look online. Not only was the price so much more affordable, but the ring arrived within a week and fit beautifully. Love this ring and loved the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items