Return to Polished Black Dome Tungsten Wedding Band
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Dana from Sandy Springs, GA United States  
If I had to complain, the only thing I would say is I would have prefered more status updates. However, whenever I was unsure where my order was in the process, I could call Tungsten Affinity and they were happy to answer any questions I had. The ring is perfect and my fiance loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence All Around April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Neil Wong from Pickering, ON Canada  
So I ordered the ring at 12.5 size. They sent it to me very fast. Realized it was too big. Told them I wanted a size 12. It came less than 2 weeks later due to engraving and I absolutely love it. So much nicer that the traditional gold band or the recent titanium color rings. Fits perfect and customer service was exceptional. Thanks Guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Lora Christmas from Brownwood, TX United States  
We purchased a ring and we wanted it engraved, but needed to try it on first. The ring arrived quickly!  The paperwork was well organized and complete so we could return it for engraving. Highly recommend this business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Rings - Great Quality April 3, 2018
Reviewer: David Van Rhee from Cumming, GA United States  
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten band March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Carlos from NEW YORK, NY United States  
I have been wearing Tungsten rings since i have been married. It is the only jewelry that I wear . Always a worthy purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality ring March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Brose from Denham Springs, LA United States  
My future husband was very pleased at the quality and feel of the ring.  We are so excited to see final product with engraving on inside of band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Size April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Milta Miller from El Paso, TX United States  
I bought my Husband this black Tungsten wedding band, after losing his after years of him having it. I always wanted to get him a black ring. He has wide fingers and wanted to get him a ring with a wide band. I got the largest width size Affinity makes in Tungsten, which is 10 mm and the width is bigger than I expected. Which was perfect for my Husband's chubby fingers. My Husband loves this ring better, than his old ring that I lost. Thank you Affinity, and I think I will be ordering me a wedding band  set soon to match his.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Band February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Knight from Winston Salem, NC United States  
Great service, quick delivery, great looking ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect!! January 20, 2017
Reviewer: Caitlin A from Westminster, MD United States  
I bought myself this ring (polished black dome tungsten wedding band) to match my husbands wedding band. We've been married over a year but I've had such a hard time finding a wedding band in my size because I have such small fingers (size 4). This ring is absolutely perfect. It is gorgeous, fits perfectly, and it is SO comfortable - the most comfortable ring I've ever worn. Most of the time I can't even tell I have it on. The shopping was spectacular - faster than I even imagined. I was really hesitant about buying a tungsten ring as a woman because they're known to be rings that mostly men wear. However, I got the smaller size (4 mm) and it is a perfect fit for my finger. I get compliments all the time. I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend Tungsten Affinity to all my family and friends. You will regret it if you don't buy a ring from them! And their customer service is phenomenal - lifetime warranty?! Amazing! Thanks Tungsten Affinity - you've done it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten ring to Australia November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Barrett from Albion Park, NSW Australia  
Could not of asked for better service,
i had ordered a ring at home in Australia, not only did it take over two weeks to come in, but when it did it was the wrong colour, re order took another two weeks and again it was wrong,
i ordered one online from you guys and in 3 days it had arrived to my door step, and yep it was the correct ring, so thank you very much for your awesome service, could not of asked for any better, cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items