Return to Lord of the Rings Black Tungsten Carbide One Ring
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Received the wrong ring!! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: MELISSA CRAWFORD from NILES, OH United States  
We received the wrong ring!!!  I reached out to customer service through email and Facebook and still don't have an answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Satisfied April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Blackmore from Haslet, TX United States  
Purchased my first wedding ring from you guys and after about 5 years I cracked it some how. The first thing I did was go you your website and found the same ring and ordered it. Got my ring faster than I expected and the options you have are great. I have and will continue to recommend you guys to people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Rottie Mom13 from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Bought to replace similar Lord of Rings wedding band that didn't hold up with daily wear.
Tungsten Affinity ring is PERFECT! Exactly what I wanted - wedding band that design wouldn't wear off! My husband LOVES IT! Surprised him with replacement ring. He's very happy to have the style/design back....no longer wearing worn/scratched version.
Reviews were favorable for wearing well/design not wearing off. Company has replacement policy/lifetime wear that helped me choose their product vs other manufacturers. US based company - pandemic impacting everyone - wanted to keep $$ in the states.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second purchase of ring but in black November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Abbie from PA United States  
I've had the gold version of this  ring since 2017, I love it so much, i haven't taken it off since I got it. My mans loved the rings and I showed him the other colours, he said he really liked the black one so I bought it for him. Very happy with both rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch! March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Green from Selah, WA United States  
Service was phenomenal, prompt and courteous. The ring arrived undamaged and exactly as advertised. The ring itself is pristine with no blemishes to be found. The sizing chart was also spot on. Highly recommemnded for any LotR fans out there whose wives can put up with their quirks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Around February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle W.  
Very pleased with every aspect of purchase. Ring came in super quick (even during the Midwest's Polar Vortex)!!!! Had a few follow up questions with an almost immediate response. Quality of ring was everything it said it would be and more. I typically don't care for rings (getting married, so have no choice to wear one) however, if I ever needed another one, tungsten affinity would be my go to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful rings January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Schaleen from EAGAN, MN United States  
The rings I purchased are for out wedding they are perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lord of the Rings Black Tungsten Carbide One Ring January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brande Klaus from Lake Orion , MI United States  
Excellent quality, fast service, happy hubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our rings! January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Dickson from Menlo, IA United States  
Getting married on January 21st and we are hard core LOTR fans.  We both agreed this is absolutely what we wanted and we just love the rings.  They are smooth and fit perfectly. Thank you. We will enjoy them till death do us part 😉

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kerri Bordelon from Hagerstown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items