Return to Black Brushed with Beveled Edges & Laser Center
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great for a while December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Micheal Margheim from Hutchinson, KS United States  
Ring looks amazing for several months but then the black starts to wear off until it becomes a plain grey ring. I work retail so it's not like it gets construction work wear just handling a lot of cardboard boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spot on September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brett from Comstock Park, MI United States  
I am old school. I went to the mall because I wanted to choose a ring in person. Long story short, six weeks after I paid for my ring they still cold not deliver it. So I canceled my order and found tungstenaffinity.com. For the same price I got three rings here. They are very good quality, look great, fit well to the size ordered, and overall I am just very pleased. Delivery was just as promised too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel Freestone from Kansas City, MO United States  
Amazing for the price!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Ring August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Sheri Moran from Dayton, WY United States  
Thank You Tungsten Affinity for exceeding my expectations. I was finally able to find the perfect fit. The exchange/ return process was seamless! I highly recommend Tungsten. The ring is perfect and very high quality. My fiance loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Afton Thomas from Oxford, MS United States  
My husband's tenth-anniversary ring was a hit! It was beautiful in person and arrived in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SANDY, UT United States  
I had an engraving done on the inside, and it is perfect! The ring if amazing and I can't wait to give it to my fiancé on our wedding day! I love that the ring came in a little box tucked inside a cute little pouch! Very high quality, but very affordable compared to other jewelers. I had absolutely no problems and would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Loved the ring, and it shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous ring November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kristen Miller  
The look of the ring is perfect! It has good weight to it too! I thing it will make the perfect ring for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Liz  
this ring is exactly what I was looking for, hopefully it fits and he accepts, as I bought it as an engagement ring for my bf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's wedding band May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sonya Staten from North Franklin, CT United States  
Excellent ring for the price, would never buy another men's ring from jeweler

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items