Return to Black Brushed & Polished Step Edge Tungsten Carbide Ring
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Blackbrushed &polish step edge October 18, 2020
Reviewer: Gabby Darwent from Springs, TX United States  
Very upset my whole entire box was destroyed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent ring quality/company! June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ruth  
This is the 2nd Tungsten ring I have bought. Each one I have bought is in excellent condition. I have purchased engraving along with the ring and it came out better than expected. Would highly recommend. The company is easy to work with and on time and fast with delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: patrick baxter from boca raton, FL United States  
Great quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 return March 11, 2019
Reviewer: diana butcher from tinley park, IL United States  
Always courteous and patient on phone quick turn around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ring August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Shaun Barber from Waterford, MI United States  
When I received the ring it was very well packaged and presented very nicely and when I put it on it fit very well, be some I have been wearing it the black brushed part of the ring the black is starting to wear off in many spots be all in all still a good ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Ring August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Terry Murphy from Wayne, PA United States  
Perfect fit, really good service and nice engraving!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Connolly from Logan , UT United States  
Very fast shipping
Excellent customer service
Quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Brushed + Polished Step Edge Tungsten Ring July 14, 2018
Reviewer: RON from Cookeville, TN United States  
Very pleased with company and product: easy ordering, reasonable price, prompt delivery, and attractive product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ring was exactly what I asked for! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bianca P from IL United States  
My fiancèe loved the ring, she said the ring fit comfortably and it looks great on her finger! We tried looking for a similar style ring on many websites and in many stores and none could provide the size we were looking for. Tungsten Affinity's delivery was very quick, it took a few days to get the ring after placing the order. We also have a peace of mind knowing that  affinity backs their jewelery with warranty as well!  We will definitely be ordering from them again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our ring July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Johnson from Goshen, IN United States  
We had a ring that scratched on the very first day. We returned that ring and purchased one from Tungsten, this ring is perfect!! It shipped in 3 days!! It’s beautiful and has not scratched at all, and we have already had a few instances that we thought for sure it was scratched! I would recommend this site for all ring purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items