Return to Black Slotted Mens Tungsten Ring with Brushed Finish
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Champagne from Legal , AB Canada  
love The ring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Shelby Coates from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully crafted ring July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Stosha Fording from Pearland, TX United States  
The ring is amazing in all ways. Whether we are grading quality, appearance, or price. My Fiancé is in the Army so it is a little difficult trying to make sure it fits right to send it back for engraving, but Tugsten Affinity has been nothing but patient with me. Not to mention the extremely fast delivery. I am now a lifetime customer ❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Ring May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Tori from Houston,Texas  
My husband loves his ring...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exquisite November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Staycia Dillard from New Burgh, NY United States  
The ring is beautiful. The engraving is perfect. I can see the words. My husband is very pleased with this gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Dawson from Madison Lake, MN United States  
We are very pleased with the product and service.  Website was very easy to maneuver and product was delivered very quickly. Quality is great and everything met our expectations.  Will highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! October 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mariea Gardner from Lake Charles, LA United States  
I love everything about this ring. I was so satisfied after receiving it. It was for my fiance and he also loved it. The quality is perfect and the look is stunning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Ring! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda D from Kansas United States  
My husband loves these rings! This is the second one I purchased from Tungsten Affinity. These rings are rugged and very masculine and wear very well. We have recommended this company to a lot of people over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great choice March 27, 2016
Reviewer: stephen rosato from allentown, PA United States  
The ring itself is magnificent, in both quality and looks
The customer service was amazing.
The only bad thing was the shipping was alot longer than supposed to but that was usps. So all in all perfect experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's tungsten black slotted ring 10mm December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas from IL  
Had a wonderful care free experience with Tunsten Affinity! I am a first time buyer from them and was very impressed with the shipping speed of the product. The quality of the ring is far better than I could of asked for! Very heavy ring and amazing quality! Packaged and presented very well. Will buy from again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items