Return to Black Brushed Domed Mens Tungsten Wedding Ring
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sara F from Beaumont, CA United States  
Amazing customer service and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Robin I from Apopka , FL United States  
Love this ring! My husband to be loves it and so does everyone I have shown it to. Very classy looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn H from Sterling, IL United States  
I was very pleased with my order. I had to exchange it for a smaller size and the turn around was quick and hassle free. Impressive quality for the price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sheri Moran from Dayton, WY United States  
I am so impressed with Tungsten Affinity! I ordered a few rings in different sizes. I really wanted to surprise my Man. All the rings arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Unfortunately I miscalculated his size... But Tungsten came through with the perfect ring and the perfect size. Very fast and easy. Thank You Tungsten Affinity for making our engagement! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marshalltown, IA United States  
Great service! Paid the extra shipping and it arrived as fast as expected! Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Holly from Lexington, KY United States  
The sign is beautiful. It was delivered much faster then expected and I am very please with the whole experience. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Paula Zalewski from South Lyon , MI United States  
Excellent quality and fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago Heights, IL United States  
Good ring. Fit was true to size. I got what I expected to get. The ring looks nice, and the price with the discount was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Megglyn Montes from Cranston, RI United States  
I bought my future husbands wedding band n it was delivered fast n it is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Gonsalves from Benicia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items