Return to Black Brushed with Beveled Edges
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered wedding rings December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Ribkee from Largo, FL United States  
Amazing service arrived early

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and Easy September 16, 2019
Reviewer: KayLee G from Lewistown, MT United States  
I worked in a jewelry store for 6 years selling Tungsten bands and this was a much easier, and cheaper route to go. I ordered the band and two days later it was at my door for a fraction of the price of getting one in the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2019
Reviewer: David Jabczenski from Ladera Ranch, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for My Man July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Trina G. from Huntingtown , MD United States  
I was so excited to finally find a 9mm ring. It's absolutely Beautiful!  Thank you! I can't wait to place it on his hand at our wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Ring May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Woehrmyer from Lebanon, OH United States  
Very solid and durable.  Really stands out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Katie Verburg from Arden, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement wedding band March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Francis K Roes from San Antonio, TX United States  
Spent about 500 on original wedding band, lost it, OMG!!!!!   Purchased two from Tungsten Affinity for 150... BETTER look than original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coeur D'Alene, ID United States  
Bought my husband a replacement wedding band since he lost his first one, both were purchased from this company. We love it. The ring is super clean and extremely durable and shipping was beyond fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten Ring January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from Pleasant Hill , CA United States  
Perfect fit. Easy to order and expeditious delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing to work with January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jourdan Rudd from Moorhead, MN United States  
I have needed a new size ring for my fiancé and this company really went above and beyond. I had an issue and they were quick to respond and really did everything to make sure I was happy. I am very thrilled to work with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items