Return to Polished Finish Tungsten Carbide Wedding Band & Polished Step Edge
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Stacey Vasquez from Gilbert , AZ United States  
Husband loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and a perfect replacement December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Danault from Jackson, TN United States  
This was a replacement ring and its  identical to the first one. Very happy and so thankful for the company and the product they deliver on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Elena Geisler from Regina, SK Canada  
I'm very happy with the ring I ordered. Looks exactly as it was on the picture. And I received it within 3 days. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price great product December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Biedler from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I am extremely happy with my ring. Actually I have 3 rings I've purchased from the site. And I will definitely buy again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 20, 2017
Reviewer: William Davis from Anderson, SC United States  
Quick service, easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polished edge tungsten ring March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Juan Ruiz from Enterprise , AL United States  
Fit great , love the weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lost Wedding Band January 3, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Fortin from Nepean, ON Canada  
My husband lost his wedding band. I found this website with great designs and lots to pick from.  The best was the price.  It fits perfect and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful products February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Amanda Ponyi from Odin, IL United States  
Love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous ring, amazing deal February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Siskim from Eugene, OR United States  
I was amazed to find this website. I can't believe that I was going to pay almost 3 times the amount at a jewelry store. My fiance loves it so much I don't think I can keep him from wearing it till our July wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tungsten Ring April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mindy Browning from Elk Grove, CA United States  
I love the ring I bought from Tungsten Affinity. It came right away. My finacee loves it. It is great quality and a great price. I would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items