Return to Black Ceramic Ring & Pink Carbon Fiber Inlay
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work ring for the wife. March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Marlin D. Milliman from FLAT ROCK, MI United States  
It's everything that she wanted.  She needed a tiff ring to wear at work that still looks great. She loves it. And so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BLACK RING October 4, 2017
Reviewer: JESUS ELIZONDO JR from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I LOVE THIS ITEM , UNFORTHANITLY I MADE A MISTAKE ON THE SIZE. BUT OTHERWISE I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU GUYS TO MY FRIENDS. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Ceramic Ring & Pink Carbon Fiber Inlay December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Rahaman from Durham, NC United States  
beautifu

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing, beautiful ring! March 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jamie Barker from Glendale, AZ United States  
My fiancé and I looked for months and couldn't be happier about this ring. It's exactly what it says. We got the wrong size (our fault). They offer one free exchange, so we sent it back. Overall we are very satisfied with this ring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love our rings! January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Adan Alvarez from Midwest City, OK United States  
We received our rings on the expected delivery date and are very please with the quality and beauty of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wedding band December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Randa Bowman  
Absolutely beautiful!   Great fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Michele L from Coventry, RI United States  
Beautiful ring. Exceptional customer service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 wonderful May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry Henry from Nocona, TX United States  
I love the ring, the only thing i dislike about the ring is i thought it would be a brighter pink! Other than that its a must get. They are fast, cheap and wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Promise Ring April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Lee from Orange Park, FL United States  
I was looking for a ring that my girlfriend would love. Which I knew her favorite colors are black & pink. As I was looking at your collection I found this ring. What made it perfect was the fact that's a breast cancer ring as well. I was hooked. I support this cause every chance I get. Because of friends & family going through it. When I handled the ring to my girlfriend and told her the story behind it. She started pouring out the tears. She knew then that I truely love & care. Not only for her but as well as her family. Take you so much for helping me create a wonderful amazing moment in my life to remember. As well as helping out with breast cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Color not as bright as picture January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Amy  
Not necessarily a bad thing, but the pink color on this ring is nowhere near the bright pink you see in the picture. It's a duller, muted light pink.  Nice quality, otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items